Betfair

Summary
Suming up it shuld be stressed that Betfair bookmaker company is the unique one in a way. Only here and nowhere else it is possible to place bets with high odds in exceptionally great amounts without a fear of being blocked by the administration. It is explained by the fact that the game is not against the bookmaker but against another player. The website itself is just the platform where the users can compete with each other and earn good money on their winnings. But there ae some unpleasant moments. For example unexperienced players can face some difficulties with placing bets especially if the event is not in the top. The support team reaction is not very fast and it not too easy to sort out how the new system works. One more troubling moment is max numbers which are lower than expected to be. For the rest Betfair bookmaker company is known as an excellent gaming resource at any taste. It worth visiting and trying to play here. But every user decides by himself to stay there or to look for another platform.
8.1
Great

Visit site
ATTENTION !!!!!! More relevant information of the mirrors of many bookmakers we have in the telegram channel

Betfair bookmaker company appeared for the first time in 2000. It was founded by Andrew Black and Edward Wray. Betfair is the first bet exchange in the world which connects more than one million people all over the world (except some countries like Germany, Australia, Austria, Japan etc.)

Betfair gambling licenses (the total number is five) are registered in Great Britain, Denmark and Malta.

The main difference on this bookmaker company is the principle of exchange, not the tote. Rivalry for money here is not against the system but between authorized users.

Registration on Betfair website.

Before getting started with bets players have to pass the mandatory registration. It's can be done by pressing the appropriate button on the site and start filling the form. He required fields are:

  • First and last name
  • Legal address with ZIP-code
  • Sex
  • Date of birth
  • Email address
  • Phone number

Important! Only adult people can become full-right participants of the bookmaker company site. Email address further will be used as login. Password is composed by player. Both email and phone number should be workable because the actual information, account creation confirming and account recovery links will be sent to these details.

Line, proposition bets and odds of Betfair

Line and proposition bets of Betfair are constantly gladden the betters. They are wide enough.

The bets are available with 32 sports. Basic handicaps and numbes of goals are represented. The amount of minimum bet is four dollars. The time of counting varies within 15 minutes. Theoretically there are some maximum limits but practically there is an opportunity to bet really large amounts.

As to the odds the margin is really high there. It is about 2,5% for the basic sports and 3-4% for the rest . Live-version events are even higher – up to 9%.

The client is able to place a bet not for football and hockey only but for cricket, policy and many other events. It's quite real to win good money with such conditions. But it's necessary to be good at the system and completely understand how it works.

Don't forget that the games are against the other players. In order to fight in bet you have to challenge to your opponent. If he accepts it so it's high time to switch on your gamble and move forward.

Mobile version and mobile app of Betfair

Nowadays betters don't like to spend days and nights at their laptops. It's much more easy to place bets and monitor the results via portable devices like smartphones, iphones and tabletes.

For these goals bookmaker company Betfair created an app and the mobile version of the website. The first variant is available for the Android and IOS users only but the second one will work for everybody without any exception.

As to the interface and functional capabilities the mobile website and app duplicate the familiar for us full version. The design, interface and colour scheme – all what you liked in the website is the same.

The only disadvantage here is the ads right in the middle of the Line. The casino ads digress, waste time and stress a little. But once the client enter his personal account the issue is fixed. There are no any ads here so it's possible to bet , watch the history, check the stats amd make payments without ad blocks.

Betfair bonuses

Like any other reliable bookmaker Betfair takes care of its clients. That's why some bonus programs were created. Betfair has a few programs but it is better than nothing.

All new players are presented with welcome bonuses by bookmaker:

  • 40 euro for poker
  • 10 euro for slot machines
  • 10 euro for bingo
  • 10 euro for bets

But it worth saying that these bonuses work as an insurance for the first game. If you placed a bet (minimum amount is 10 euro) and lost than the lost amount will be refunded to your player account.

Bookmaker company also invites to take place in promo ''Bet $25 and get $5. According to its conditions it's possible to get free $5 bet on weekly basis with the opportunity of using within 48 hours since to moment of getting bonus. It's required to keep number of conditions in order to get the free bet. Breaking any condition automatically kicks othe player off the game.

Adding funds with Betfair

To start placing bets you need to sign up and then add funds to the deposit (the internal account connected with your user account). It is possible to add funds with any ways listed below:

  • WebMoney;
  • MoneyBookers;
  • Wire Transfer;
  • WesternUnion;
  • Credit Cards Visa, MasterCard;
  • Neteller;
  • Eco.

The easiest way is to use WebMoney and MoneyBookers. With these payment systems the money are transferred almost immediately. The transaction can be done while you are at office, at home or anywhere else. The commission for deposit is absent or in the worst case doesn't exceed 0,8%

Wire transfer is the most unhandy variant because the player will have to waste time visiting his bank and loose some money as a commision for transaction. The amount of commission in this very case depends on bank pricing.

Withdrawal money

Honest money is wanted to have in own hands. It can be done with the help of withdrawal via:

  • WebMoney;
  • Wire transfer;
  • Visa Card;
  • MoneyBookers.

Choosing wire transfer method be ready to wait for a long period: the money are transferring within a week. It will be much faster if you decide to use MoneyBookers payment system. Money is transferred very fast but you will have to pay for the cash-out request. The fixed amount is $2,5

WebMoney requests are processed from 10 am till 8pm. If you send the reqest during the weekend the money will be transferred to your wallet not later than on Monday noon.

Credit card transfers are done within 48 hours since the moment of making request.

Betfair Mirror

Betfair bookmaker company is forbidden on the territory of the Russian Federation. It means that if you make an attempt to go to its website you'll see the message about blocking. Meanwhile there are some workarounds which can be used successfully in such situations:

  • anonymizers
  • Tor browser
  • Mobile version
  • IP-change extensions

Often Bookmaker platform developers create ''mirrors'' for users' convenience. Mirrors are the actual links which provide the access to the original website. All the data, base and operation history for every user is saved there. Only the domain is changed. But in the Betfair's case there are no any mirror. If you find in the Internet allegedly actual links leading to the website you'd better avoid them becouse thy can be dangerous (contain malware or spy software).

To reach the website please use the ways mentioned above.

Support service

In the case of appearing any extraordinary situation and the necessity of getting any help the player should contact th Support service. It is available via phone Live-chat or email. But the support team is English-speaking and it could ecome a problem for Russian customers. Though if you speak English fluently and can describe your issue without any problem this fact won't scare you.

By the way Support service is available on more than 7 languages. The language can be selected in settings toolbar.

The requests sent to the email as a rule are revised in 2-3 hours. Then you will get the feedback with the instructions concerning the algorythm of your further actions.

Conclusion

Suming up it shuld be stressed that Betfair bookmaker company is the unique one in a way. Only here and nowhere else it is possible to place bets with high odds in exceptionally great amounts without a fear of being blocked by the administration. It is explained by the fact that the game is not against the bookmaker but against another player. The website itself is just the platform where the users can compete with each other and earn good money on their winnings.

But there ae some unpleasant moments. For example unexperienced players can face some difficulties with placing bets especially if the event is not in the top. The support team's reaction is not very fast and it's not too easy to sort out how the new system works.

One more troubling moment is max numbers which are lower than expected to be.

For the rest Betfair bookmaker company is known as an excellent gaming resource at any taste. It worth visiting and trying to play here. But every user decides by himself to stay there or to look for another platform.


Visit site
ATTENTION !!!!!! More relevant information of the mirrors of many bookmakers we have in the telegram channel

Have Your Say!

0 0

Betfair

8.1
Отлично

Перейти на сайт

Перейти на сайт
ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Более актуальная информация по зеркалам многих букмекеров у нас в телеграмм канале

Впервые букмекерская контора Betfair появилась в 2000 году. Ее основателями являются предприниматели Эндрю Блэк и Эдвард Рэй. Это первая в мире биржа ставок, которая объединила свыше миллиона человек со всех стран мира (за исключением ряда ограничений — Германии, Франции, Японии, Австрии и т.д.).

Лицензии (всего их пять) на игровую деятельность букмекера зарегистрированы в Великобритании, Дании и Мальте.

Важным отличием данного букмекера от остальным является принцип биржи, а не тотализатора. Противостояние за деньги идет не с системой, а между зарегистрированными пользователями.

Регистрация на сайте Betfair

Перед тем, как начать делать ставки, беттерам нужно будет пройти обязательную регистрацию. Для этого нужно нажать соответствующую клавишу на сайте, и приступить к заполнению анкеты. Для этого нужно указать:

  • ФИО;
  • адрес проживания с индексом;
  • пол;
  • дату рождения;
  • адрес электронной почты;
  • мобильный номер телефона.

Важно, что стать полноправным участником сайта букмекерской конторы могут только совершеннолетние лица. Адрес электронной почты будет в дальнейшем использоваться в качестве логина для входа. Пароль игроку нужно будет придумать самостоятельно. И е-мейл, и телефон должны быть рабочими, так как как раз на них будет приходитьактуальная информация рассылок, подтверждения создания аккаунта или необходимости его восстановления.

Линия, роспись и коэффициенты Betfair

Линия и роспись БК Betfair приятно радуют беттеров. Они достаточно широкие. Ставки доступны по 32 видам спорта. Присутствуют основные форы и тоталы. Размер минимальной ставки составляет 4 доллара. Длительность расчета варьируется в пределах 15 минут. Ограничения по максимумам в теории есть, но на практике суммы выставляются действительно большие.

Что касается коэффициентов, то маржа по ним довольно высокая. Она составляет 2,5% на основные виды спорта и 3-4% — на все остальные. События в Live-версии еще выше — до 9%.

Делать ставки можно не только на футбол с хоккеем, но и на крикет, политику и многие другие события. Выиграть при таких условиях вполне реально, причем немалые суммы. Но для этого нужно разобраться в системе и хорошо понять то, как она работает.

Не забывайте, что игры идут друг против друга. Чтобы сразиться в пари, вам нужно сделать вызов своему “противнику”. Если он примет его, то самое время включать азарт и действовать.

Мобильная версия и приложение Betfair

Современные беттеры не любят сутками напролет засиживать у экранов ноутбуков. Гораздо проще делать ставки и наблюдать за исходом событий через портативное мобильное устройство — смартфон, айфон, планшетный компьютер.

Для этого БК Betfair разработала приложение и мобильную версию сайта. Если первое предложение могут скачать только владельцы Android и IOS, то вторым вариантом могут пользоваться все без исключения.

По интерфейсу и функциональным возможностям мобильный сайт и программа дублируют привычную нам полноценную версию. Тот же дизайн, интерфейс, цветовая гамма — все, что успело полюбиться. Единственным недостатком является появление рекламы прямо посреди Линии. Реклама казино отвлекает, тянет время и немного раздражает. Однако, переход в “Личный кабинет” полностью решает эту проблему. Здесь нет никакой рекламы, поэтому делать савки, смотреть историю, знакомиться со статистикой и проводить выплаты денежных средств можно без рекламных блоков.

Бонусы Betfair

Как любой уважающий себя букмекер, Betfair позаботился о своих пользователях и создал несколько бонусных программ. Их не так много, но все же это гораздо лучше, чем ничего.

Всем новым зарегистрировавшимся беттерам букмекер дарит приветственные бонусы в размере:

  • 40 евро на покер;
  • 10 евро на слот-машины;
  • 10 евро на бинго;
  • 10 евро на ставки.

Правда, действуют эти бонусы только как страховка на первую игру. Если вы сделали ставку (минимум на 10 евро), то в случае проигрыша сумма по ней будет возвращена на ваш счет.

Букмекер также предлагает поучаствовать в акции “Поставь 25$ — получи 5$”. По ее условиям можно каждую неделю получать фрибет в размере 5 долларов с возможностью его использования в течение 48 часов с момента зачисления бонуса. Но, чтобы получить фрибет, нужно соблюсти все правила. Нарушение любого из них автоматически “вытеснит” игрока из данной игры.

Пополнение счета Betfair

Чтобы приступить к ставкам, нужно пройти регистрацию, а после 1 выполнить пополнение депозита. Им называют внутренний счет, привязанный к учетной записи пользователя. Сделать пополнение можно любым из предложенных способов:

  • WebMoney;
  • MoneyBookers;
  • банковский перевод;
  • WesternUnion;
  • банковские карты Visa, MasterCard;
  • Neteller;
  • Eco.

Проще всего воспользоваться электронными системами WebMoney и MoneyBookers. С их помощью деньги зачисляются практически мгновенно. Сделать перевод можно из дома, рабочего офиса или любого другого места. Комиссия за операцию или не взимается вовсе или не превышает 0,8%.

Банковский перевод — самый неудобный вариант, так как беттеру придется посетить банк, потратить на это свое личное время и потерять некоторую сумму на комиссии. Размер комиссии в данном случае будет зависеть от тарифов выбранного банка.

Вывод денежных средств

Честно заработанные деньги всегда не терпится ощутить в своих руках. Для этого нужно вывести выигрыш через:

  • WebMoney;
  • банковский перевод;
  • карту Visa;
  • MoneyBookers.

При выборе банковского перевода сразу же рассчитывайте на длительный отрезок времени: приход денег происходит в течение недели. Гораздо быстрее все произойдет, если вы решите воспользоваться системой MoneyBookers. Деньги поступают на счет быстро, но за подачу заявки на обналичивание с вас вычтут фиксированную сумму в размере 2,5 долларов.

Заявки через “Вебмани” находятся в обработке с 10 часов утра и до 8 часов вечера. Если вы отправили перевод в выходной день (в воскресенье), то средства поступят на электронный кошелек не позднее 12 часов понедельника.

На банковскую карту сумма попадает в течение 48 часов с момента подачи заявки.

Зеркало Betfair

БК Betfair запрещена на территории Российской Федерации. Это означает, что при попытках перехода на сайт букмекера появится сообщение о блокировке. При этом существуют обходные пути, которые можно в подобных ситуациях успешно использовать:

  • анонимайзеры;
  • браузер Tor;
  • мобильную версию;
  • расширения для смены IP-адреса.

Часто для удобства разработчики букмекерских контор создают “зеркала” — актуальные ссылки, переход по которым предоставляет доступ к оригинальному сайту. Все данные, база, история операций по каждому пользователю сохраняются. Меняется лишь домен. Но в случае Betfair никаких “зеркал” не существует. Если вы найдете в интернете якобы актуальные ссылки для перехода на сайт, то лучше обойти их сторон, так как они могут быть опасными (содержать вредоносные вирусы или шпионские программы).

Для перехода на сайт используйте другие способы, перечисленные выше.

Служба поддержки

В случае возникновения внештатных ситуаций и необходимости помощи, игроку нужно обратиться в Службу поддержки. Сделать это можно по телефону, в Live-чате или посредством электронной почты. Но для русскоязычных пользователей может стать проблемой тот факт, что связь возможна только на английском языке. Впрочем, если вы умело им владеете и сможете без проблем объяснить свою ситуацию, то сей факт не станет для вас устрашающим.

Кстати, Служба поддержки работает еще на 7 языках. Выбрать подходящий можно в настройках.
Электронные заявки, отправленные на е-мейл, обычно рассматриваются в течение 2-3 часов. После этого вам придет ответное письмо с алгоритмом дальнейших действий.

Заключение

Подводя итоги, хочется отметить, что БК Betfair — уникальна в своем роде. Только здесь и нигде более можно делать ставки с высокими коэффициентами и в особо крупных суммах, не боясь блокировок со стороны администрации. Это связано с тем, что игра идет не против букмекера, а против других игроков. Сам сайт же просто выступает в роли площадки, где беттеры могут соревноваться друг с другом и зарабатывать на своих победах хорошие суммы.

Но есть и некоторые неприятные моменты. Так, например, у неопытных игроков могут возникнуть сложности с тем. Как сделать ставку на событие, особенно если оно не в Топе. Служба поддержки реагирует не слишком быстро, а разбираться во всем самому в новой системе не так-то просто.

Еще одним малоприятным моментом являются максимумы по ставкам, которые меньше, чем ожидалось.

Во всем остальном БК Betfair — отличный игровой ресурс на любой вкус. Посетить его и попробовать сыграть непременно надо. А вот оставаться ли в нем или поискать другую платформу — каждый решит сам для себя.


Перейти на сайт

Перейти на сайт
ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Более актуальная информация по зеркалам многих букмекеров у нас в телеграмм канале

Не голосовал на выборах? Голосуй тут!

0 0